How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Carsandpickups is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
36 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cesar Grajeda 29 Oct 2016
Christian and Matt where very helpful. Great customer service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Gary Brunken 28 Oct 2016
I had no problem with the service.The saleman was real polite
5 rate
Cars.com
Scott 21 Sep 2016
Easy place to buy a truck! They delivered it to me at no charge and the truck was as advertised!
4 rate
Cars.com
Gary 14 Jul 2016
Inventory is truly impeccable! Great service. I had my own financing, was in and out in a matter of minutes. Friendly service and I would recommend them to everyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
JayManning 25 May 2016
I bought a 2002 Toyota Tacoma sight unseen. Austin was honest and easy to work with. I showed up, took a test drive alone and was t rushed through the process! I would recommend Carsandpickups.com to anyone! Thanks again!
5 rate
Cars.com
Leslie91482 26 Apr 2016
This was our second great experience with them. I found a car online and fell in love. Called ahead about a test drive and it was pulled out waiting for us when we got there. After the test drive, I decided I wanted it and was out the door with keys in hand within an hour. Our first experience was a... few years ago - my husband found a truck online and we came up to test drive. He didn't like that one but they stayed a little late for us and let him drive about 4-5 other vehicles before he found the one he wanted. We live over an hour away, but it was worth the drive both times! Thanks guys :) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Rolling coal 21 Oct 2015
Bought a sweet 07 Dodge 2500 from them, very good vehicles, no hassle and no junk.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike 06 Jun 2015
I was in the market for a used F350. I searched online, going through approximately 15 vehicles. I found Cars and Pickups and couldn't be more pleased with the service/inventory. I will come back to this location the next time I'm in the market for a used truck or car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dustin T 06 Jun 2015
I have dealt with the guys and carsandpickups.com twice now and they always have a extremely wide selection of customized trucks! It makes for a very difficult decision on which one to buy.. They are extremely friendly and make the whole vehicle buying process easy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Phillip R 23 Jul 2014
Bought my truck from Scott yesterday and I could not be happier. I have read some bad reveiws on here, but pay no mind to them. Scott and his staff are true professionals. I was in and out in less than an hour. The dealership is not your average dealership where they contract out or pay someone else... to do work. It looks to be done all in house. I am a very satisfied customer. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.