How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Carsandpickups is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
36 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kevin H. 21 Apr 2014
Man this place is very cool, it is all indoors and has TONS of lifted trucks. Almost every truck in the warehouse has brand new wheels and tires. These guys do a great job of making the trucks look sharp and all the inventory is freshly detailed and pristine. I bought my truck here and I will for su...re be back to buy another one! Thanks guys! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lifted Ford 24 Feb 2014
Trace at carsandpickups.com was extremely nice. He wasn't pushy was very laid back. This is the way car buying should be. Going to any other dealership you will get but harassed by salesmen follow you around. But not here they let you look around without fallowing you around. I will def. be back to ...get my 2nd truck from Trace again Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
BHernandez 28 Jan 2014
First and foremost I'd like to thank the guys at carsandpickuos.com.. Im happy with my range rover! You guys are great. 5star service keep up the good work I'll be back to get a truck next.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kevin in Austin 01 Jan 2014
I recently purchased a 2007 Dodge Ram 2500 4x4 from Scott at carsandpickups.com in Addison, Texas. We had been searching for weeks to find a truck to replace another that was totaled in an accident. Scott had a truck in his inventory that met my needs and his asking price was VERY FAIR compared to a...nyone else within 200 miles. So we made the trip to Addison from Austin to purchase the truck. After a test drive, the truck surpassed all my expectations, and we made the purchase. With the deal done, we started home only to have an issue with the transmission. I immediately turned around and returned back to Scott's place. Scott offered to fix the transmission and ship the truck to my front door at his expense or void the whole transaction. I was hesitant to let him have the work done and go home empty handed. But, the smooth buying experience and value of the truck led me to trust Scott to keep his word and handle the repair. Turns out the transmission part (valve body) was on a three week national back order from Chrysler. Scott then offered to ship the truck to my home and as soon as the part came in he would send it to me and I could have the repairs done by my mechanic in Austin in which he would pay for the repair. I liked this deal much more because I would have my trusted mechanic make the repairs to my truck. Believe it or not, everything worked out like Scott said it would. My truck has been repaired and drives great! And at no expense from me. The bottom line here is, Scott gave his word and held to it. When my family needs a vehicle in the future I will definitely give Scott Davidson at carsandpickups.com my business! His word is his bond. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Matt S. 07 Dec 2013
I searched and searched for an 08 F250 4x4 Super Duty or newer for hours and days. I was in a bind after the tow trucking company in Colorado totaled my Infiniti after attempting to get my car up the Vail Pass. Scott and Trace were extremely helpful in every aspect. To make a long story short, my tr...uck would not fit on the arranged transportation to Missouri from Texas that I reserved. I should have just used Scott's transportation company. However, I ended up flying down to Dallas. I was not able to arrive until about an hour and a half after they shut their office. Trace stayed outside of their normal business hours and waited for me to arrive. Needless to say, I will only ever buy any future trucks from these outstanding guys. Customer service was great and the price of the truck was amazing. Even better, the truck ended up being more than what I expected! I am extremely satisfied with their professionalism and quality. They offered me with an expedited process and were very helpful and understanding. If you want a great vehicle and great service, I recommend you to buy a vehicle from carsandpickups.com These guys are awesome! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
John C 19 Nov 2013
If you haven't stopped by this place I recommend it. When we first pulled up we expected a car lot but all the inventory was inside a warehouse. When you walk into the warehouse the first car we saw was a Maserati then a Corvette Z06 followed up by 4 Hummer H1s and a ton of big trucks. The people ar...e very friendly and helpful but they are not high pressure sales and do not follow you around like at the New Car Stores on the side of the highway. We ended up buying a King Ranch Diesel truck and we were very impressed by the cleanliness of the truck. They had financing available and it was quick and easy. We highly recommend these folks and will return for our next truck. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bill C. 05 Sep 2013
I'm a big internet review reader, I read all reviews before I shop anywhere. So before I came here I read a couple bad reviews and several good reviews. After my complete experience from start to finish my experience would go right in line with all the good reviews I read. The good reviews highlight...ed all the things I noticed as well from the facility, to inventory, to customer service. Their warehouse is loaded full of very nice trucks and some nice cars as well. There is no pressure what so ever and the guys there know their trucks inside and out. We love the truck we bought and we purchased an extended warranty because we understand it is a used vehicle and routine maintenance will be needed. We appreciate the kindness of the staff and the quality of the truck. We HIGHLY recommend everyone check this place out! Thanks Scott and all the guys at Carsandpickups.com. We wish you guys continued success! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dave Burt- 29 Aug 2013
Not only Excellent of all categories rated - Cars & Pickups stretched to the extreme of pleasing me in the details of what I was looking for and assisted me with the best value of my Trade-in, I could fill this whole box in with cuddos to this Company but there is not enough words to fill in the spa...ce. These guys are the best out there, customer service quality, communication, fare and willing, an understanding company you can honeslty deal on a handshake. I searched Houston and Dallas and Cars & Pickups had the best to offer which I will recommend Nationwide. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jess H. 28 Aug 2013
Now this place is cool, I had never been to an internet based dealership that is all indoors. This place is not your run of the mill car lot with cheesy sales guys like all the dealerships on the side of the road. This place is all indoors and you would not know its a dealership driving by unless yo...u walk into the showroom. It is loaded with big lifted trucks, some lifted suvs and even some fancy cars like the Maserati they had. You can tell these guys take pride in their vehicles because they add so many wheel and tires and lifts to their trucks. Even the escalade had custom wheels on it. We bought our son a truck here and he loves it, the guys were very cool and absolutely no pressure on us what so ever. You can tell they move a ton of vehicles because the place was busy and their prices are great. So glad we found the place and hopefully I'll be back soon for the Maserati Lol! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Truck Lover 19 Aug 2013
I just bought my second diesel truck here, the process is so easy and the people are very laid back. I traded in my truck I bought from them a year ago and they gave me a great trade value since I was a repeat customer. If you check out the website it is awesome because they have tons of clear photo...s inside and out of all their vehicles, a description, and best of all a FREE copy of the carfax. When you walk into their indoor facility its like a candy store for truck lovers, everything is shiny clean, new wheels, new tires, and all kinds of aftermarket accessories. My truck is 6 years old but it looks new with new tires, wheels, and they even put in a new sprayed in bedliner. I highly recommend this place and will continue to keep buying here. Thanks guys! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.