How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Carsandpickups is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
36 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
F-250 Buyer 31 Dec 2016
Christian is an excellent customer service oriented saleman and have had no issues with the buying process what so ever. He has gone out of his way to make sure I am in the loop for everything and comfortable with buying the truck without being in the area. Highly recommend this dealership. Their... prices are very fair and ask for Christian. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
W.S. 14 Jun 2017
Dear carsandpickups.com It is not often I leave review,however, due to exceptions service and an extremely professional staff at cars and pickups I feel it is at this point my responsibility to inform other buyers of such a business. After finding a truck online at www.carsandpickups.com,I ...started speaking with Matt who is the manager of the dealership. It wasn't long afterward I flew from Tampa to buy the truck. It was quite a confusing and troubling process dealing with my own financing and company reimbursement. matt helped all parties through the deal and kept a calm and professional stance at all times continuing to be positive and helpful even when other where not. matt is very strait forward and open with all information about vehicles, the pros and cons of financing and what is truly good for the buyer. It is easy to see that matt cares about his customers. I will refer C&P.com to anyone and everyone with car shopping needs. In closing, Matt values his integrity and that of his dealership. He upholds a true American standard Thanks you- W.S. 1stSgt USMC Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lisa A Wallace 23 Apr 2017
We purchased a vehicle from dealership and had mechanical issues on a Saturday evening, the owner allowed us to take parts off another similar vehicle on a Sunday morning to get us back home. As a business owner myself I appreciate the great customer service we received from this dealership. The ...owner put us up in a hotel and did everything he possibly could to accommodate us. Thank you. Lisa Wallace Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Christian, Charles, Matt 11 Feb 2017
This car lot was great! Upon arrival, the vehicle I was interested in was pulled up front for easy access. Christian, the lot salesman that I dealt with, was a very knowledgable, well spoken, intelligent salesman and took care of everything I asked. The lot itself has a "no haggle" policy, meaning... the salesmen aren't up your butt bombarding you with their unwanted attention like most car lots, which was more than appreciated. This allowed me to actually pay attention to looking at the vehicle I was interested in. When it came time to a test drive he just put a dealer tag in there and sent us off on our way! The entire team at this lot were great guys and were more than accommodating. I would highly recommend this lot to anyone! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sasha Peters 11 Jan 2017
This process was perfectly timed, very honest. And I got an amazing deal on my lifted pickup, with brand new wheels and tires. Love this place,
5 rate
Cars.com
DKDad3X 09 Dec 2016
Christian the sales person picked me up at the airport. The dealership has very nice inventory and they felt to be very transparent in the sale. Great truck buying experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
John Wirth 22 Nov 2016
I was working in the Valley of the great state of Texas for 4 weeks and was on my way home to Colorado two days before Turkey Day. I reached Christian shortly after the opening of business hours to tell him I was interested in buying a specific truck from him that day, for my grandmother, if he coul...d work with me on the timing. I had to drive from San Antonio to their location. Unfortunately for the delays in construction and accidents on I-35 I didn't reach their shop till 5 minutes after closing. Christian was still there as promised and had the papers ready for me by the time I was done with the test Drive. The owner and him were more than approachable on any concerns or questions I had and answered them fully. They both went out of their way to make sure I was more than comfortable in my investment on the purchase as well as making the extra mile count by staying after hours to get the deal done. My grandmother will be most pleased with the new ride that I found her. Thanks for the experience you guys. Anyone that is tired of pushy salesmen or needs a better experience in their buying needs being met fully I would highly recommend carsandpickups.com Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Cesar Grajeda 29 Oct 2016
Christian and Matt where very helpful. Great customer service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Gary Brunken 28 Oct 2016
I had no problem with the service.The saleman was real polite
5 rate
Cars.com
Gary 14 Jul 2016
Inventory is truly impeccable! Great service. I had my own financing, was in and out in a matter of minutes. Friendly service and I would recommend them to everyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.